My Services

My name is Mirko Matyschak. I am the developer of NDO. Here you can find out a little more about me and my professional activities.

.NET Developer

I've been a .NET developer since the first prereleases of .NET in 1999. As editor-in-chief of the magazine System Journal (today: DotNetPro), as a trainer and author of training videos, I am still in the field of . NET development. With FORMFAKTEN GmbH, we create large web and intranet sites for companies and institutions. Our LAYKIT is used by agencies and independent web developers to quickly and effectively create websites. This website is created with the Laykit.

Consulting

I advise software teams on building architectures in the design phase for software systems. I bring my many years of experience in the field of object-oriented development, object-relational persistence and web development.

Umbraco

Umbraco is an ingenious open source content management system on the . NET platform. Umbraco is itself a platform that can be customized as needed in the backend and front end. We have used this adaptability for our LAKITs. If that's important to someone, I am a certified Umbraco developer. With FORMFAKTEN GmbH we are a certified Umbraco partner, which means that we have at least four certified Umbraco developers in the company.

Click the link below to learn more about Umbraco and my Basic Umbraco course at LinkedIn Learning in a video.

Training videos for LinkedIn Learning

I created some training videos for Linked In Learning (ex Video2Brain). See the following links:

All videos are in German language.

Meine Services

Mein Name ist Mirko Matytschak. Ich bin der Entwickler von NDO. Hier erfahren Sie ein wenig mehr über mich und meine beruflichen Aktivitäten.

.NET Entwickler

Ich bin C#-Entwickler seit den ersten Prereleases von .NET im Jahr 1999. Als Chefredakteur der Zeitschrift System Journal (heute: DotNetPro), als Trainer und Autor von Trainingsvideos bin ich bis heute im Bereich der .NET-Entwicklung tätig. Mit der FORMFAKTEN GmbH erstellen wir große Webrepräsentanzen für Unternehmen und Institutionen. Unser Laykit wird von Agenturen und selbständigen Web-Entwicklern eingesetzt, um schnell und effektiv Websites erstellen zu können. Diese Website ist mit dem Laykit erstellt.

Beratung

Ich berate Software-Teams bei der Erstellung von Architekturen für geplante Software-Systeme. Ich bringe meine jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich der objektorientierten Entwicklung, der objektrelationalen Persistenz und der Web-Entwicklung ein.

Umbraco

Umbraco ist ein geniales Open Source Content Managemement System auf der .NET-Plattform. Umbraco ist selbst eine Plattform, die nach Bedarf im Backend und Frontend angepasst werden kann. Diese Anpassbarkeit haben wir für unsere Laykits genutzt. Ich bin zertifizierter Umbraco-Entwickler. Mit der FORMFAKTEN GmbH sind wir zertifizierter Umbraco Partner, das heißt: wir haben mindestens vier zertifizierte Umbraco-Entwickler in der Firma.

Klicken Sie hier, um in einem kurzen Youtube-Video mehr über Umbraco und meinen Umbraco-Grundlagenkurs bei Video2Brain zu erfahren.

Trainingsvideos für Video2Brain

Ich habe einige Trainingsvideos für Linked In Learning (ex Video2Brain) erstellt. Siehe folgende Links: